Skip to content Skip to footer
About JPCA

Regional Associations

Each Texas Region has an affiliated assocation. Here you can find their information.

East Texas

East Texas JPCA

President: Chief Clerk Donna Crawford, Smith County


West Texas

West Texas JPCA

President: Constable Kenneth Martindale, Wheeler County

South Texas

South Texas JPCA

President: Constable Mark Vojvodich, Bexar County

North Texas

North Texas JPCA

President: Constable Darrell Huffman, Tarrant County

Central Texas

Central Texas JPCA


East Texas

Association To Be Formed


The Justices of the Peace and Constables Association, Inc. is the largest organization of elected officials in the State of Texas.

Justices of the Peace and Constables Association of Texas, Incorporated
PO Box 115, Granbury, TX 76048

Newsletter Signup

Signup Coming Soon

Current Executive Leadership

Constable Chris Bates
Jefferson County, Pct. 2

Hon. Holly Williamson
Harris County, Pct. 8-1

2nd Vice President
Constable Carlos Lopez
Travis County, Pct. 5

3rd Vice President
Judge James Kerbow